Services

Digital Printing & Document Solutions

Digital printing

Our digital printing service is specially designed for generating large volumes of B/W and full colour printout directly from computer files, apart from data processing, sorting and merging capabilities. We can boast of major investments in the most advanced and sophisticated equipments. The powerful hardware support at our printing facilities is compatible with all common software and programmes and is reputed for delivering high resolution printouts at awesome speed for both B/W and full colour assignments.

Hardcopy "legacy" documents can be, on the other hand, scanned onto the computer for fast production. The imaging tools help to polish and improve the documents. By using the functions of variable data processing and personalization, clients' documents can be personalized and printed as requested. Extensive digital document library can also be built to eliminate the need for stocking hardcopy documents.

Document solutions

In view of our clients' demand for one-stop printing services, we are extending comprehensive document solution services, including binding, poster production by image merging, banner output, B/W and colour photocopying, digital plotting, bulk copying and facsimile services, as well as mailing services.

Following the Group's strategy of intensive investment in machineries and people, our document solution business is committed in providing dedicated products to our clients through leveraging on its abundant resources.

服務

數碼印刷及文件處理

數碼印刷

數碼印刷專為客戶利用電腦檔案直接輸出進行大量黑白及全彩印刷,可同時兼顧數據處理、排序和輸出。精雅一向以不惜工本投資最先進、精密器材見稱。現時,廠房的龐大機器硬件支援可以令人讚嘆的速度為客戶製作高解像度印刷品,不僅能應付各種黑白或全彩作業,更與各種普遍常用的軟件兼容。

在沒有原檔案的情況下,精雅亦可將所提供的文件作電腦掃描,然後再經造像工具修改及修飾,為客戶進行快速製作。透過可變數據處理功能及個人化功能,客戶更可以把文件個人化,按需要印刷任何數量的副本,甚至建立大型的數碼文件庫,解決文件印本囤積的問題。

文件處理

精雅針對客戶對一站式印刷服務的渴求,同時提供全面文件處理服務,包括釘裝、拼合式彩色海報製作、橫額製作、黑白/彩色影印、圖則打印、數碼編印、大量影印與傳真,以及郵遞等服務。

一如集團的其他業務,精雅為文件處理服務投放大量機器與人才資源,務求為客戶提供稱心滿意的專業製品與服務。